Schedule

Find Your Ideal Course Below and Register Today!

Skillsfuture

Skillsfuture credit is applicable for our courses.

Adult Spanish Group Classes

Category:

All

Level:

All

16apr10:15 amFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Twice a week - Tuesday & Friday Dates: Tuesday 16th April to Friday 21st May (10 lessons) Time: 10:15am to 12:15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

23apr7:15 pmFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Twice a week - Tuesday & Thursday Dates: Tuesday 23rd April to Thursday 23rd May (10 lessons) Time: 7.15pm to 9.15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

28apr9:00 amFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Once a week - Sunday Dates: Sunday 28th April to Sunday 7th July (10 lessons) Time: 9am to 11am Price: $290
Read More / Register

07aprAll DayIntermediate level 1 - Once a week - Sunday Dates: Sunday 7th April to Sunday 16th June (10 lessons) Time: 2pm to 4pm Price: 290
Read More / Register

28apr2:00 pmBeginner level 2 - Once a week - Sunday Dates: Sunday 28th April to Sunday 7th July (10 lessons) Time: 2pm to 4pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

29apr7:15 pmBeginner level 3 - Twice a week - Monday & Wednesday Dates: Monday 29th April to Monday 10th June (10 lessons) Time: 7.15pm to 9.15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

X