Schedule

Find Your Ideal Course Below and Register Today!


Please read our terms and conditions
before making any booking. Feel free to ask if you have any questions.

Adult Spanish Group Classes

Category

Level

03aug7:15 pmFor Total BeginnersTrial class Dates: Monday 3rd August Time: 7.15pm to 8.15pm Price: $15
Read More / Register

23aug11:00 amFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Sunday Dates: Sunday 23rd August to Sunday 25th October Time: 11:00am to 1:00pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

24aug7:15 pmFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Twice a week - Monday & Wednesday Dates: Monday 24th August to Wednesday 23rd September Time: 7.15pm to 9.15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

25aug10:15 amFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Twice a week - Tuesday & Thursday Dates: Tuesday 25th August to Thursday 24th September Time: 10:15am to 12:15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

20aug7:15 pmUpper intermediate level 1 - Tuesday & Thursday Dates: Thursday 20th August to Tuesday 22nd September Time: 7.15pm to 9.15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

23aug9:00 amIntermediate level 2 - Sunday Dates: Sunday 23rd August to Sunday 25th October Time: 9am to 11am Price: $290
Read More / Register

23aug9:00 amIntermediate level 1 - Sunday Dates: Sunday 23rd August to Sunday 25th October Time: 9am to 11am Price: 290
Read More / Register

23aug2:00 pmUpper intermediate level 2 Dates: Sunday 23rd August to Sunday 25th October Time: 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

26aug10:15 amIntermediate level 3 - Wednesday & Friday Dates: Wednesday 26th August to Friday 25th September Time: 10:15am to 12:15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

All current and upcoming classes are temporarily taking place online until further notice :)Read More
+ +
X
X