Schedule

Find Your Ideal Course Below and Register Today!


Please read our terms and conditions
before making any booking. Feel free to ask if you have any questions.

Adult Spanish Group Classes

Category

Level

05apr11:00 amFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Once a week - Sunday Dates: Sunday 5th April to Sunday 7th June (10 lessons) Time: 11:00am to 1:00pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

06apr10:15 amFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Twice a week - Monday & Wednesday Dates: Monday 6th April to Wednesday 6th May Time: 10:15am to 12:15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

07apr7:15 pmFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Twice a week - Tuesday & Thursday Dates: Tuesday 7th April to Thursday 7th May Time: 7.15pm to 9.15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

12apr11:00 amBeginner level 2 - Once a week - Sunday Dates: Sunday 12th April to Sunday 21st June Time: 11:00am to 1:00pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

27apr7:15 pmBeginner level 2 - Twice a week - Monday & Wednesday Dates: Monday 27th April to Monday 1st June (no class 25 May) Time: 7.15pm to 9.15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

X
X