Schedule

Find Your Ideal Course Below and Register Today!

Skillsfuture

Skillsfuture credit is applicable for our courses.

Holidays

Please note that there won’t have group class from Monday 4th February to Thursday 7th February

Adult Spanish Group Classes

Category:

All

Level:

All

12marAll DayFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Twice a week - Tuesday & Thursday Dates: Tuesday 12th March to Thursday 11th April (10 lessons) Time: 7.15pm to 9.15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

12mar10:15 amFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Twice a week - Tuesday & Friday Dates: Tuesday 12th February to Friday 15th March (10 lessons) Time: 10:15am to 12:15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

17mar9:00 amFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Once a week - Sunday Dates: Sunday 17th March to Sunday 19th May (10 lessons) Time: 9am to 11am Price: $290
Read More / Register

17mar11:00 amAdvanced level 4 - Once a week - Sunday Dates: Sunday 17th March to Sunday 19th May (10 lessons) Time: 11:00am to 1:00pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

17mar11:00 amBeginner level 3 - Once a week - Sunday Dates: Sunday 17th March to Sunday 19th May (10 lessons) Time: 11:00am to 1:00pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

17mar11:00 amIntermediate level 3 - Once a week - Sunday Dates: Sunday 17th March to Sunday 19th May (10 lessons) Time: 11:00am to 1:00pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

17mar2:00 pm10:17 amIntermediate level 2 - Once a week - Sunday Dates: Sunday 17th March to Sunday 19th May (10 lessons) Time: 2pm to 4pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

31mar9:00 amBeginner level 2 - Once a week - Sunday Dates: Sunday 31st March to Sunday 2nd June (10 lessons) Time: 9.00am to 11.00am Price: $290
Read More / Register

X