Schedule

Find Your Ideal Course Below and Register Today!

Skillsfuture

Skillsfuture credit is applicable for our courses.


Please read our terms and conditions
before making any booking. Feel free to ask if you have any questions.

Adult Spanish Group Classes

Category:

All

Level:

All

18aug9:00 amFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Once a week - Sunday Dates: Sunday 18th August to Sunday 20th October (10 weeks) Time: 9am to 11am Price: $290
Read More / Register

19aug10:15 amFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Twice a week - Monday & Wednesday Dates: Monday 19th August to Monday 18th September (10 lessons) Time: 10:15am to 12:15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

27aug7:15 pmFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Twice a week - Tuesday & Thursday Dates: Tuesday 27th August to Thursday 26th September (10 weeks) Time: 7.15pm to 9.15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

20aug7:15 pmBeginner level 3 - Twice a week - Tuesday & Thursday Dates: Tuesday 20th August to Thursday 19th September (10 lessons) Time: 7.15pm to 9.15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

25aug11:00 amBeginner level 2 - Once a week - Sunday Dates: Sunday 25th August to Sunday 3rd November Time: 11:00am to 1:00pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

25aug2:00 pmAdvanced level 1 - Once a week - Sunday Dates: Sunday 25th August to Sunday 27th October (10 weeks) Time: 2pm to 4pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

X