Schedule

Find Your Ideal Course Below and Register Today!


Please read our terms and conditions
before making any booking. Feel free to ask if you have any questions.

Adult Spanish Group Classes

Category

Level

21mar2:00 pmFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Sunday - at Spanish Studio Dates: Sunday 21st March to Sunday 23rd May Time: 2pm to 4pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

23mar10:15 amFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Tuesdays & Thursdays - at Spanish Studio Dates: Tuesday 23rd March to Thursday 22nd April Time: 10:15am to 12:15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

23mar7:15 pmFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Tuesdays & Thursdays - at Spanish Studio Dates: Tuesday 23rd March to Thursday 22nd April Time: 7.15pm to 9.15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

21mar2:00 pmIntermediate level 1 - Sunday - at Spanish Studio Dates: Sunday 21st March to Sunday 23rd May Time: 2pm to 4pm Price: 290
Read More / Register

22mar7:15 amIntermediate level 2 - Mondays & Wednesdays - at Spanish Studio Dates: Monday 22nd March to Wednesday 21st April Time: 7.15pm to 9.15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

23mar7:15 pmIntermediate level 1 - Tuesday & Thursday - Online Dates: Tuesday 23rd March to Thursday 22nd April Time: 7.15pm to 9.15pm Price: 290
Read More / Register

25mar10:15 amBeginner level 2 - Monday & Thursday - at Spanish studio Dates: Thursday 25th March to Monday 26th April Time: 10:15am to 12:15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

28mar9:00 amBeginner level 3 - Sunday - at Spanish Studio Dates: Sunday 28 March to Sunday 30 May Time: 9.00am to 11.00am Price: $290
Read More / Register

28mar11:00 amBeginner level 2 - Sunday - At Spanish Studio Dates: Sunday 28 March to Sunday 30 May Time: 11:00am to 1:00pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

X
X