Schedule

Find Your Ideal Course Below and Register Today!


Please read our terms and conditions
before making any booking. Feel free to ask if you have any questions.

Adult Spanish Group Classes

Category

Level

october 2021

13oct10:15 amFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Wednesday - At Spanish Studio Dates: Wednesday 13th October to Wednesday 15th December Time: 10:15am to 12:15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

03oct11:00 amIntermediate level 3 - Sunday - at Spanish Studio Dates: Sunday 3rd October to Sunday 5th December Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

03oct11:00 amBeginner level 3 - Sunday - At Spanish Studio Dates: Sunday 3rd October to Sunday 5th December Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

12oct10:15 amBeginner level 2 - Tuesday & Friday - At Spanish Studio Dates: Tuesday 12th October to Friday 12th November Time: 10.15am to 12.15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

17oct2:00 pmElementary level 1 - Sunday - At Spanish Studio Dates: Sunday 17th October to Sunday 19th December Time: 2pm to 4pm Price: 290
Read More / Register

24oct9:00 amElementary level 3 - Sunday 9am - at Spanish Studio Dates: Sunday 24th October to Sunday 19th December Time: 9:00am - 11:00am Price: $290
Read More / Register

24oct11:00 amBeginner level 2 - Sunday - Online Dates: Sunday 24 October to Sunday 19 December Time: 11:00am to 1:00pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

26oct10:15 amIntermediate level 1 - Tuesday & Thursday 10.15am - online Dates: Tuesday 26th October to Tuesday 30th November (no class 4 Nov) Time: 10.15am to 12.15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

november 2021

07nov11:00 amFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Sunday 11am - At Spanish Studio Dates: Sunday 7th November to Sunday 23rd January (no class 20 Dec - 2 Jan) Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

11nov10:15 amFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Thursday 10.15am - Online Dates: Thursday 11th November to Thursday 3rd February (no class 20 Dec - 2 Jan) Time: 10:15am to 12:15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

18nov7:15 pmFor Total BeginnersBeginner level 1 - Thursday 7.15pm - online Dates: Thursday 18th November to Thursday 10th February (no class 20 Dec - 2 Jan) Time: 7.15pm to 9.15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

02nov7:15 pmAdvanced level 4 - Tuesdays - Online Dates: Tuesday 2nd November to Tuesday 18th January Time: 7.15pm to 9.15pm Price: $290
Read More / Register

07nov9:00 amAdvanced level 1 - Sunday - Online Dates: Sunday 7th November to Sunday 30th January Time: 9am to 11am Price: $290
Read More / Register

X
X